Latest Products http://www.kandyheritagespices.net Latest Products 17-03-20 en-us http://www.kandyheritagespices.net Black Pepper Seeds http://www.kandyheritagespices.net/black-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Be cash payment or bank transfer, we are capable of making transactions using them all. Worry not! We have organized and maintained database to keep a stern check on the transactions made. Only quality packaging material has been used for the packing of the products that we offer. Moreover, the entire packaging procedure is conducted under the supervision of the experts. Cinnamon Powder http://www.kandyheritagespices.net/cinnamon-powder.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Colombo(Sri Lanka), we are engaged in catering to all the customers by reaching their preferred destination. Restricting to the pre-defined quality parameters, we make sure that the offered array of products is as per the stated norms. Cinnamon Sticks http://www.kandyheritagespices.net/cinnamon-sticks.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our expertise in the industry, we are engaged in offering the best range of Cinnamon Sticks at very affordable rates. We have hired a team of professional warehousing personnel who takes care of the entire lot and keep it protected. Our unit is installed with all necessary amenities required for safe storage. Cloves http://www.kandyheritagespices.net/cloves.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality packing material has been used for the packing of the products. Customers can stay rest assured for the safe delivery of the orders as our experts keep a vigil eye on the entire procedure. We are capable of entertaining the urgent and bulk requirements of the customers owing to the dependable logistics facilities. Dried Ginger http://www.kandyheritagespices.net/dried-ginger.htm Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the due assistance of our deft professionals, we are making available top-of-the-line quality products from Colombo (Sri Lanka). Wish to purchase Dried Ginger at market leading prices? Contact us. We are renowned supplier. Fresh Ginger http://www.kandyheritagespices.net/fresh-ginger.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With latest machines and technology, we ensure that the raw material used is as per the globally accepted standards and meet the international standards. We deliver the quality products that are manufactured using the best raw material. With the assistance of our safe and automatic warehousing system, we are able to store the entire lot of products in a secured manner. The entire lot is cross checked at regular basis for ensuring complete safety of the products. Green Cardamom http://www.kandyheritagespices.net/green-cardamom.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Conforming to international quality management systems, our product range is of unparalleled value. Having a wide network, we work on all Payment Terms as per the suitability of our patrons. Our payment procedures are reliable and legal. We do not impose hidden charges. Dried Mace http://www.kandyheritagespices.net/dried-mace.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality driven and make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the premium grade raw material. Also, we make sure that it is sourced from the certified vendors. We conduct payment procedure in a safe manner through both online and offline processes. You can conveniently pay in cash as well as through bank transfer. Nutmeg http://www.kandyheritagespices.net/nutmeg.htm Wed, 01 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The wide range of products is a result of intense quality analysis of raw materials at the initial stages of production. With stern checking, the products are examined with utmost precision. The packaging commences under the strict supervision of experts and other team members; they ensure that the products are packed sternly to circumvent loss during transit.